А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Щ Э Ю Я Ё
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Выберите необходимое действие:
Меню
Свернуть

Good as Gone: A dark and gripping thriller with a shocking twist

Автор:
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Год издания: 2018 год
Отрывок: скачать бесплатно в txt
Функции для работы с книгой
Аннотация:
Eight years ago, thirteen-year-old Julie Whitaker was kidnapped from her bedroom in the middle of the night.In the years since, her family have papered over the cracks of their grief – while hoping against hope that Julie is still alive.And then, one night, the doorbell rings.Gripping, shocking, and deviously clever, Good as Gone is perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train and The Ice Twins – and will keep readers guessing until the final page.
Комментарии: 0 | Просмотров: 55

Полная версия:

Читать онлайн «Good as Gone: A dark and gripping thriller with a shocking twist»

Добавить свой комментарий
Проверочный код: *
Обновить
Чтобы оставить комментарий, пожалуйста, войдите или зарегистрируйтесь

Другие книги автора: