А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Щ Э Ю Я Ё
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Выберите необходимое действие:
Меню
Свернуть

A Cold Flame: A gripping crime thriller that will keep you hooked

Автор:
Язык: Английский
Тип: Текст
Год издания: 2019 год
Функции для работы с книгой
Аннотация:
Play with fire and you get burned…A gripping crime thriller, from a new star in British crime fiction. Perfect for fans of Ian Rankin.Five men burnt alive.In the crippling heat of August in Rome, a flat goes up in flames, the doors sealed from the outside. Five illegal immigrants are trapped and burnt alive – their charred bodies barely distinguishable amidst the debris.One man cut into pieces.When Detective Inspectors Rossi and Carrara begin to investigate, a terror organisation shakes the city to its foundations. Then a priest is found murdered and mutilated post-mortem – his injuries almost satanic in their ferocity.One city on the edge of ruin.Rome is hurtling towards disaster. A horrifying pattern of violence is beginning to emerge, with a ruthless killer overseeing its design. But can Rossi and Carrara stop him before all those in his path are reduced to ashes?
Комментарии: 0 | Просмотров: 1

Полная версия:

Читать онлайн «A Cold Flame: A gripping crime thriller that will keep you hooked»

Добавить свой комментарий
Проверочный код: *
Обновить
Чтобы оставить комментарий, пожалуйста, войдите или зарегистрируйтесь
Новинки
Свернуть
Популярные книги
Свернуть